Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The Service Center is the latest state of the art. It is very clean and the people working there are very nice and welcoming. My Service Advisor, Stan Martin, is very personable and knowledgeable. He is the best! I feel very confident with his recommended services for my car. He is definitely an asset to Advantage BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Eduardo Bendeck is a great service technician. Excellent customer service and highly responsive. He is the reason I return to Advantage BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service on diagnosing my engine problem and communication. Set me up with a loaner and got it fixed fast. I loved the video updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

BMW is my go- to for all my 2004 BMW needs they are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional, they go above and beyond to make you feel like family and less like a customer. Bless you BMW Midtown. Ms. J. Turner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Attentive and responsive, especially my rep, Marty. Had some very frustrating issues with my new car order but worked with me to see them resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I had a good service experience at Advantage BMW Midtown. My car needed quite a few things and the service advisor did a good job of keeping me informed as to the status of the repairs. I will continue to use them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

very well organized, attentive, knowledgeable, gave good advice about what to repair and want could be deferred, amazing that all the work could be done in one day. probably more expensive than most, but well worth it for peace of mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Brandon was excellent! Professional and ensured my car was ready on time! Loyal to Center because of the people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Fast, efficient yet courteous service. Added more types of service so more expensive than I initially planned, but a few service items were free / not really problems, so I paid less than initial estimate. Happened to be a sales event day, so I got a few extra discounts; serendipity. Car was ready earlier than expected (same day, when I was told it would be overnight), so that was great. Nice, convenient service with Uber whereby they pay for the ride yet I control when I order Uber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Professional honest service; Matt Phillips the service manager kept me in the loop with what was going on with my vehicle and made sure all my needs and concerns were addressed. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The best sales and service department in the nation. You will experience the best customer service the second a valet opens your door and introduces you to your service advisor. I worked with John Garza, he kept me informed every step of the way and had my vehicle ready as promised. I would not go anywhere else to service my BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Best in Houston No other words needed Barry Thomas best there is , an excellent communicated with customers. Should be given raise for going out of his way to make customer feel wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

My car was ready when I arrived to pick it up with no waiting and the advisor met me at the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great dealer ship. The staff Professional, courteous. My advisor Corey communicated with me from time I Dropped my CAR off to the end when my car was ready. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dealership was very clean. Centrally located. Not a lot of traffic dispite the construction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was so please with the professionalism of the employee. Didn't have much wait time like most dealers. I would recommend whoever's looking for a vehicle to try them. Best experience every in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The facility is always state of the art, clean and well organized. The service agents are polite, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Advantage BMW staff are curious, knowledgeable and work with you to meet your needs. I recommend this dealer ship for all your w needs, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

John Garza does a great job taking care of his customers in the service department. I also like the fact that a loaner car is often available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Awesome. Nuff said. 25 word minimum is ridiculous. I don’t have twenty five words to say. I have only used 17 words. Now 23.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The very best caring service that I have ever found. Robert Garcia is an extremely helpful and caring service representative that I have used for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great Service! Cory Smith was very professional and kept me up to date on the service of my vehicle. Jay Ramirez was tremendous help in assisting in making my experience with BMW service a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I love the Midtown service department, and the new remodel is beautiful! They are very attentive to the customer, working on my third BMW! I would highly recommend 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional service. Easy and responsive communication during the entire process. I got all my questions and concerns answered with honest and transparent answers and guidance. Will surely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Omar has been my service advisor for the last few years and I was really skeptical whenever he transferred to a different Advantage BMW location. I asked him to please have the best service advisor available and I would trust his judgment! Well he didn’t disappoint; Brandon knocked it out of the ballpark! Great job was done as promised and on time, even provided a loaner car because I had to get home to take care of my 93-year-old mother. I live more than 15 miles away! Great place to service your BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Robert Garcia my Service Adviser was great , took excellent care of me . Service Was prompt thorough and timely. All calls responded quickly and questions answered. Thank you K. Tholen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Kiara Powell, my service advisor, is excellent. Kiara makes the customer experience easy and efficient. The modified service facility is a significant improvement. 5 stars ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent repair facility, clean and well maintained, very professional services, clean waiting area. Notifications of pricing prior to work being done. I liked the video review of inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

David Guerrera provided excellent service with strong knowledge of BMW cars. He offered great advice of what needed to be repaired on my car. A very good attitude and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The salesman and the finance guy are great help.for me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

John is a very helpful and competent service advisor. Diagnosis was thorough and price was fair. They are conscious of trying to recognize that there are other maintenance options out there. Very accompdating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I always receive the best customer service hello when I come into the dealership. Quick and easy process getting in and out of the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Excellent experience. The process was smooth. Service advisor; Barry Thomas was great. He was professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Highly recommend this place to all.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I was very pleased with quality of repairs. The facility is easily accessible and always clean. Although my vehicle is a 2007, the quality of detail and attention to it is excellent. The customer service provided by my Advisor, Matt Phillips continues to be excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Very happy with my service advisor she was in too of everything things that I didn’t even take into consideration. Kiara is great I had peace of mind knowing my car was under her care.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I am so grateful for my service advisor, Barry Thomas. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, attentive and thoughtful. He really helped me out and I cannot thank him enough. Fantastic service. Love the remodel of the service department. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Professional, easy transaction and great after sales follow up with new car sales and their technology genius advisor that walked me through the impressive list of technology settings on my X5m

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Needed some service on a 428i I just acquired and the was able to get in at 8am and out by 2pm as promised. Will go back.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Service advisor was professional, thorough and kept me informed and updated via texts/emails frequently. The facility has been recently updated. An Excellent overall experience. Recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I purchased my used vehicle online without seeing or test driving. Maybe not for every one but I spoke with Nicolae who does online sales who helped me feel assured of my buy. The site also has a HD view that makes it quite easy to see any imperfections that was really helpful as well in deciding. I also stay over a thousand miles away. Nicolae had taken care of all shipping I just payed could of not been easier. Would defiantly buy again from this dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! The entire process only took 2 hours. From the test drive to signing financial documents, it was seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership. When you go, ask for Hector!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I experienced Great service. The sales and finance officers were both professional. All of my questions were answered throughout the entire process. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Mr. David Guerrero met all of my expectations even though I only expected to go in for a quick oil change. They also provided a video overview of my vehicle, which gave me a lot of comfort since I was able to see the same things that the mechanic gets to see both under the hood and underneath the chassis. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Honda Civic for my daughter. The whole experience was great from all parties involved. Would highly recommend anyone to contact Ricardo!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

The remodel of the service department is nice. Everyone is super nice and efficient. I was there for an oil change and got in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was an out of town buyer so my relationship with my salesperson was very important. The salesperson Albie Sugiharto did an excellent job in communicating with me on all my questions including sending many pics to me. He was even kind enough to take the car to my garage of choice for the PPI. Outstanding job by Albie and the finance team as well! When I arrived they turned me around in one hour and I was on my way back to Dallas. The car met all my expectations in person just as Albie assured me. Would definitely purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Easiest car buying experience. Will definitely buy from them again. Sergio was polite and easy to deal with. They actually delivered the car and took my trade in!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

When you suddenly find yourself with a flat tire and a cracked rim in the middle of a work day, it isn’t a great day. My car limped in (thankful for runflats), and sweet Matthew was so kind and patient. He got everything fixed up as quick as possible and it feels like I’m driving a new car again. This is not the closest BMW dealership to me, but I continue to drive out of my way to come here for the stellar service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Welcome, service and timely delivery: everything was perfect. My adviser was Mr Barry Thomas and he was just excellent: kind, available and good adviser !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

All work was done as requested . Service advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful . Loaner vehicle was ready. All employees were excellent and trained to do there jobs very effectively .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service. Change my tire without appointment. Clean lounge. Hand sanitizer in every corner where customers can access. Keep up good work. Thanks again for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

This was an easy in and out service. Matt, my service advisor was courteous, knowledgeable, and kept me up to date on what needed to be done. Unfortunately, the car was going to take a while and there were no loaners available. They said they’d Uber me to my home and when the car was ready Uber me back to pick up my vehicle. Thanks for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great service for my M3. Scheduled in morning, left off vehicle late morning and service finished by mid afternoon. Just like a pit stop should be

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Everyone was on it and very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Great customer service and quality repair service. I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Daryl W. made my BMW i3 purchase a breeze. All requests were handled quickly and efficiently. I recommend this dealership highly for a great purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Matt Phillps helped me out a lot he was very friendly and very knowledgeable about what I needed did And was a very friendly person

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service and Kamil did great as usual. He is an excellent asset for the company. The new setup is quite convenient and the waiting room pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I purchased a used bmw from Advantage and they were great! Sergio was very professional and did a wonderful job . He thought of everything and helped us transport our car as well. Thanks again, a very pleasurable experience .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

The service at Advantage BMW and the new Service Room have upgraded with the customer in mind. The new layout is perfect, with an extensive staff to handle all customers at a moments notice. Going into the Service Center this week was a personal high quality experience. My advisor M.Franco was in constant courteous contact. The Business Manager was very helpful with my warranty and the technicians had me back on the road in a day. The service was superior and continues to be superior.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I love the new service department. Gorgeous! But the service remains unchanged, which is to say excellent. These guys do a great job. Couldn’t be more satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Kevin and the group at Advantage BMW downtown are beyond way outside of 2 standard deviations for best ever car service in the world!!! Every time I need assistance I have had a white glove response second to none. Extraordinary

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Cant say enough good things about the service and professionalism of this dealer. My advisor Matt Phillips was amazing. He went thru my repairs and recommendations in detail making it easy to decide what I needed and what I would get next time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Ricardo was very professional, kind and put no pressure on me. I had other cars I wanted to see before making a decision. He was supportive and understanding. After I bought the car, he spent time going over all the features with me. I really appreciated the no pressure. I also didn't have to spend hours purchasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent purchasing experience. Yasmin was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. The entire time she worked really hard to earn our business. In addition , Alejandro was extremely professional at explaining all the tech and features of the car. My wife and I were very satisfied with their help and professionalism. Ask for them when going to the dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

My service advisor, Kamil was excellent. He had arranged a loaner for me as requested and quickly advised me of issues the technicians identified. The work was completed in a timely manner and my vehicle was clean and ready to go when I arrived to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Easy to make an appointment and repairs were done within hours. They picked up and dropped off my BMW while i prepared for the storm

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Great repair place and the new facility is very clean. Very prompt attention and good response it is why I bought my car there enjoyed

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Cory did an excellent job. The customer orientation was real and communication through our the visit was very good. This was my second service there and both have been great experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Davis Guerrero - Gave me excellent customer he show that he cared about vehicle .He made sure that my car was fix properly.Thank David back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the excellent service I always receive at Advantage BMW. All of the employees are very attentive and nice. My service advisor, Stan Martin is the best! He is very nice, knowledgeable and keeps me informed on the progress of the work that is being done on my car when it’s being serviced. He is definitely an asset to Advantage BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Angel Martinez in the parts department is phenomenal. Every time I have called or asked him any questions regarding my sons 328i or my new to me 550i, he has known exactly what part I'm talking about or what part to get. He is extremely knowledgeable and is extremely polite. I have never been to a parts department ( and I always go to dealerships to get OEM parts for my vehicles) and been treated with this kind of respect and professionalism. I strongly urge anyone looking to get parts to go to Advantage BWM and talk to this gentleman. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Angel Martinez in the parts department is phenomenal. Every time I have called or asked him any questions regarding my sons 328i or my new to me 550i, he has known exactly what part I'm talking about or what part to get. He is extremely knowledgeable and is extremely polite. I have never been to a parts department ( and I always go to dealerships to get OEM parts for my vehicles) and been treated with this kind of respect and professionalism. I strongly urge anyone looking to get parts to go to Advantage BWM and talk to this gentleman. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Excellent service beyond expectations! Service was friendly, nice, accommodating, helpful, good, great, happy, trusting, comfortable, efficient, great quality, safety, considerate, genuine, strong, fast, hopeful, peaceful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Robert Garcia turn my disaster into a wonderful experience providing excellent customer service and dealing with my insurance company to make quick repairs to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I’m very pleased with the services provided. My car presented problems along the way but the manager Eric Sanchez took great care of every single issue. Very friendly staff, specially Lourdes. Representing well the BMW Brand. A

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

As a first time customer using this dealership at this location, I can say hands down it was an overall satisfactory customer experience. My service advisor Eduardo was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, punctual, and friendly, but most of all genuine!!!! I would on a scale of 1 - 10 recommend not only this dealership, but mainly Eduardo to my friends, co-workers, and neighbors but also recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Bought two BMWs!! Went in for one and went back to trade in my daughters car for another BMW. Service was great and COVID safe.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Good service despite the temporary building. As usual Kamil Massood did a great job getting the service performed and advising. He is an asset for this worksite.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Advantage BMW Service and my advisor Stan always provide outstanding service and support. They understand servicing a vehicle never comes at a convenient time for the owner and they always strive to accommodate my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Went during a protest right in front of dealer and they still were able to show me vehicles and test drove one!! Bought one that night

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Our complete experience was wonderful with Advantage BMW. The team took a consultative approach and helped us get exactly what we needed. No pressure and very accommodating with the purchase of our new X5. I highly recommend Advantage BMW. Great Job David Marron, Stephen Prather, and Younus Nadeem!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Despite being in a secondary location while the service is being upgraded and the COVID 19 threat the service was excellent seamless with the car returned when promised and also washed.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Everyone (desk receptionist, techy guy, sales advisor, finance manager, manager of sales, housekeeping, other employees walking around) was pleasant and helpful. I truly felt like a valued customer. I really appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

My service advisor was so helpful had great quotes thank you Maria Franco great customer service , well respected , I surely would recommend anyone to go there

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Robert G is the BEST service advisor. I have used this service center for years. The people are always friendly and fast. Robert goes above and beyond. He’s always honest.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Ben and John maintained excellent communication with me. The car was fixed right at the agreed upon price. Thank you very much. Stay safe, stay well.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

I enjoy working with Omar R, he is very friendly, helpful, and courteous . The dealership is clean, service advisors are knowledgeable, let me know in advance what I need.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

I am very greatly for Yasmin for timely notifying me about availability of my dream car at Advantage midtown. I got personal appointment and dedicated service from her and BMW genius showing me the features of the car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Kamil was very detail in his explanations of what repairs my vehicle required. He provided constant updates which allowed me to plan my schedule better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Purchased 2020 M550i through Ken Cavan. Would highly recommend. Process was seamless and very quick. No per longed negotiations, very competitive on pricing. Signing part was extremely fast.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Cory Smith is the best adviser. He is professional, patient, explain efficiently about the service needed, and mindful of your time. Overall, Mr. Smith is an excellent addition to Advantage BMW Midtown. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Our service advisor, Matthew Phillips, is very responsive and is very professional in his service efforts. Advantage BMW has been a very good resource for us over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Really appreciated Nicolae Branzei he was straight forward and very honest, went the extra mile for us. Will be heading to him for all our car needs!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Service is always good everyone is so professional and attentive , they also do a pretty good job on washing you vehicle when it is done

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Robert Garcia is very knowledgeable about the BMW product. He goes that extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. If he finds other problems, he explains it to the customer so that the customer's car is properly maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

It was my first time meeting him and he left a good first impression. He listened to my concerns and addressed everything I brought up.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

As a first time customer using this dealership at this location, I can say hands down it was an overall satisfactory customer experience. My service advisor Eduardo was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, punctual, and friendly, but most of all genuine!!!! I would on a scale of 1 - 10 recommend not only this dealership, but mainly Eduardo to my friends, co-workers, and neighbors but also recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

They were awesome! I'm very satisfied with them. They performed a different kind of services to my car. They took my car even with out appoiment and they did the work fast.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

The service is great. It get done by end of day and they identify all the problem and Make sure some are under warranty coverage.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Great job, complete service. Good loaner car, took care of all details, cleaned car, fair discount. Kept me updated answered all questions. John Garza was good service manager.


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown