Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

The team at Advantage has always been great to my family. This visit they were especially helpful and went out of their way all while battling the hurricane. If you need help for service of happen to be looking for a vehicle talk to them first. You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Friendly, attentive and honest sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

We’ve bought vehicles from Orange County, Texas to Harris County and this has been the friendliest and easiest dealership to exchange with. We didn’t waste a whole day going back and forth. We didn’t feel pressured to buy anything extra although we wanted to because of their kind and courteous approach. I’d definitely go back and deal with this company again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Malai is amazing! She was able to accommodate our last minute test drive and then stayed after closing to make sure our deal was sealed and complete. Thank you Malai!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

I have owned five cars from Advantage. Their service department is a joy. They inform, they get it right the first time. They have an impressive and comfortable waiting area with delicious espresso and snacks which is handicap friendly. This place is proof you get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Excellent customer service and care. Excellent customer service and care. Exceptional customer service and care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Had very good experience at this store. Been at different dealerships and Advantage BMW gives the best experience as well as best pricing + condition on car. Friendly staff. Very chill, honest and layback salesman Darwin. No hard sale of any kind. Patient in resolving all concerns I had. Appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Great experience & best customer service. Albie was very professional and made the process very smooth, easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Kevin and Michelle are amazing please ask for them. I have dealt with different car services… none have paralleled BMW. AGAIN, that’s Kevin and Michelle!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Greatly thankful for Ricardo Quiroz helping me and Sam Rezaei assisting with financing for getting me into a new BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Professional and attentive. Provided great service! Thank you Alejandro for your help getting my car repaired on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Good experience. My service technician, Adam, was great. Work done in less than four hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Advantage BMW provides fast and efficient service to its customers. They provide a shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Barry is the best service rep I have ever used! My work is always completed timely and if I have emergency repairs he schedules me in. He is upfront and keeps you updated with services performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The service advisor was fantastic today-great customer service support and others should take her lead

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Excellent and professional service. My SA, Jerry Ward, is outstanding and the techs are great. I have purchased Bimmers from Advantage since it was one of the two dealerships in the US owned by BMW 40 plus years ago. It is great that Advantage has remained top-notch after several ownership changes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service! This is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in all my years.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

May was awesome! Easy process from start to finish at this dealership. Even Sam in finance made it a smooth transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I love Advantage BMW Midtown. The sales department is a delightful environment, and Ken Craven. My sales representative is the best. He knows his product, he works very hard to make everything as easy as possible, with the best deal possible. And on the repair side, Robert Garcia is equally wonderful. I never really mind going over there to wait for a repair or something that doesn’t take very long because it’s nice to be in the waiting room. Well done BMW Midtown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Ben and the entire team were absolutely awesome, and my experience there was great from start to finish. I had my two younger children accompany me to the dealership that day, and the entire team treated us like family, and even helped to keep them entertained the entire time so that I could focus on finalizing a deal. I would definitely recommend Advantage BMW (Midtown) to anyone who is looking to get a new car, and I will definitely be back on the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I was shopping for a BMW 2025 iX in a specific color combo. Local dealers here in Minneapolis didn't have one and they didn't seem too motivated to find the exact vehicle I wanted, instead trying to push their current inventory on me. One evening. I started searching the internet and was able to locate a handful of vehicles of interest, the closest in Chicago, as well as Texas and both coasts. Filled out a few online inquiries around 8 that night. These inquiries go to the dealers personnel and typically I will start getting calls or texts within a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I was shopping for a BMW 2025 iX in a specific color combo. Local dealers here in Minneapolis didn't have one and they didn't seem too motivated to find the exact vehicle I wanted, instead trying to push their current inventory on me. One evening I started searching the internet and was able to locate a handful of vehicles of interest, the closest in Chicago, as well as Texas and both coasts. Filled out a few online inquiries around 8 that night. These inquiries go to the dealers personnel and typically I will start getting calls or texts within a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We had a great experience recently at Advantage BMW MID-TOWN servicing our car.. BEST BMW service center! Also, Nicolae Branzei recently helped my husband with his new car!! Nicolae was really kind, professional and very helpful in the process! Definitely recommend seeing him for future purchases! Thank you so much for your help 😊 Kristy

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Scheduling my service appointment is super easy on the BMW app. The staff is always friendly, responsive and communicate the steps of service being performed very well. I will definitely buy and maintain all my future vehicles at advantage BMW Midtown. Thanks for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Love the service and service advisors. My last advisor was Barry Thomas and my previous service advisor was Kevin. Both were excellent and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

As usual our service advisor Eduardo B, is super attentive and always makes sure we’re taken care of! We have never left unsatisfied or unhappy with the service or repairs! Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

First time owning a BMW, they provided me with quick and easy assistance as well as proper information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Went in for recall work on air bag and blower wiring, my service advisor Adalid Martinez was very professional explained some issues I didn’t know about. The tech did a great job with recall part installation and I now have ice cold ac! I’m impressed with my advisor and the tech and that is sayin a lot because I’m extremely demanding . good job guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent service, understands customer concerns, positive connections when interacting with customer, great feedback from BMW certified technicians

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Recently had my vehicle serviced here; Steven provided an exceptional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

They are the best!!! My service advisor Eduardo Bendeck is just wonderful and so so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great and smooth process for my car to get repaired and also be and out efficiently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

The Service department epitomizes excellence! ….If you want high quality and exceptional customer service, Advantage is the right place.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Some of the best customer service I've experienced in a long time. From the moment I walked in to the day I drove off the lot. Nothing but exceptional service, respect of my time and patience with answering all of my questions. If you need a sales agent. Ask for May. She will do everything possible to meet your needs and find the right vehicle for your lifestyle. I'll definitely be back. Marcus

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2024

As soon as I arrived, I was greeted and directed to one of the advisors. Mr. Eduardo Bendeck was very attentive to my vehicle concerns and thoroughly explained the service process to then proceed with recommendations. I appreciate that he was very upfront with estimates and educated me in preventive actions to ensure my tires last a bit longer. This type of service and care is one of a kind, one of many reasons I keep coming back again and again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

As soon as I arrived, I was greeted and directed to one of the advisors. Mr. Eduardo Bendeck was very attentive to my vehicle concerns and thoroughly explained the service process to then proceed with recommendations. I appreciate that he was very upfront with estimates and educated me in preventive actions to ensure my tires last a bit longer. This type of service and care is one of a kind, one of many reasons I keep coming back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Eduardo did a great job with the service department and explaining the maintenance and repairs needed. Did a great job of constantly communicating updates and ETA changing and why. I highly recommend the entire service team at advantage BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

if you're thinking about your next vehicle look no further than advantage BMW, weather you want new are use, there service is next to none they treat you like family. when your car is in for servicing they video your car looking not only for why you brought it in, but the look at what might go wrong in the future and allow owners to decide if they want to repair those issues are wait. conclusion yes they are more expensive but would you rather have a cook working on your car are a real mechanic.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I recently visited Advantage BMW Midtown for my car maintenance and I must say, the service was impressive. My consultant, Leon, was passionate and professional, ensuring that my car was serviced and returned on time. Although there was a slight hiccup as he initially forgot to apply the 10% promotional discount, a quick phone call resolved the issue, and both he and his boss assured me of a refund. Overall, it was a very positive experience and I appreciate their responsiveness in handling my concern. Highly recommend for reliable and attentive service!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Ana was the sweetest. I always love taking my car here

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I recently bought a 330i Msport from this dealership and had a fantastic experience. Khalid, my salesperson at BMW, was excellent—providing timely updates, answering all my questions about the car, and was professional throughout the process. Adel from the finance department was great as well, being patient and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Khalid when you’re there!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Finally switched over to an electric car! Chose the BMW i5 since BMWs electric cars look very similar to their gas cars. It is a smooth drive! My experience there was great, very professional and thorough. Followed up with me after my purchase to make sure I didn’t have any questions about the technology. Top Notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

If you want the best service for your vehicle, you have to bring your car to Advantage BMW Midtown! Best service ever! Ask for Ana Mejia she is awesome!! The best! Trust me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Yasmine Guerrero has always been my sales person and I wouldn't go with anyone else. Her professionalism and dedication it's just inexplicably. I have never experience someone that care so much for her customers. She build relationships for ever. I admires her positive energy and her passion for the job she performs. Great job Yasmin G.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Service good, sales good. If you plan to wait, bring a jacket. Waiting room was an icebox…validated by both all shapes and sizes.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

All service completed efficiently and on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very pleasant experience when buying my new BMW iX at Advantage BMW. Kyle was very good to work with, he explained us all available options, and was able to give us a great deal on our dream car. Highly recommend if anyone is looking to get a BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Yaz Guerrero provided exceptional customer service during my recent vehicle purchase. She went above and beyond to not only ensure all of my requests were addressed but she also ensured that I had a one of a kind BMW. Going the extra mile is what keeps me buying cars from her as this is my 5th BMW purchase. If you are looking for someone to pay attention to all of your details and make sure that you are 100 % satisfied then Yaz Guerreo is who you want to buy your next car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Maymana Al Mashhadani- solely helped me and my wife purchased two vehicles recently (X3M & M3). She took the necessary time needed to customize each vehicle and followed up throughout the entire process. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Advantage BMW is a nice dealership. Clients are treated with the utmost care. Customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience overall. Kyle was my salesperson and I definitely recommend anyone to go through him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Jose cruz was my Service Consultant and he went above and beyond on everything, was polite and helpful every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I came here to get my car serviced, and Steven and Vianey were helpful, kind, and quick! The place is always clean, everyone is always working, and I can say that the job is always done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Wonderful help here, excellent service with an excited & fun atmosphere. The more projects I do with these guys The better I feel about my X7 rocket Cheers !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Fabulous service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My advisor Mr.Barry always makes sure that I am aware of the services that are needed urgently and those that can be addressed later.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I recently bought a 2019 X3 I had a great experience I definitely recommend Ricardo Quiroz, everything went smooth. He helped me since day 1 and was patient with me. Drove all the way from Harlingen, Tx and he even filled up my tank before I left! Thank you Ricardo☺️

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We just bought my daughter’s first car here. They’re selection is amazing! Kevin was super patient and kind. I am considering changing my car and getting something from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very knowledgeable about their products and services and they have great customer service they are eager to help you the best way they know how.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Robert G is outstanding! The staff are welcoming and helpful. Clean environment with happy people. Highly recommended them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2024

Ana and everyone at BMW Midtown hands down provide top notch service! Thank you for all you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Lourdes La Rosa is a great service advisor. She explains everything and answers all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I bought an X5 recently from there, May was my sales associate and honestly I haven’t met a sales person as reliable and trustworthy. She showed me all the cars that met my needs and went above and beyond in her services. She Even continued to reach out to find out how I am enjoying the vehicle while providing additional technical support to help me figure out the several automation in the X5. I was very pleased with the buying experience. The financing was not that great since they are not really automated in their financing process and it ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

elaine flores at BMW advantage Service is a true professional that goes above and beyond to ensure great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Gabby Martinez was my salesperson and she provided a 5 star service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Steven was very helpful with today's service request (replaced starter motor). I was pleasantly surprised that he was able to squeeze me in before the long weekend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Thanks to Bryant for the great service and quick follow up! Bmw midtown thanks and Will be back !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My advisor Eduardo is professional, knowledgeable, and updated me on the status of my vehicle. Eduardo also waited for me when I was running behind to pick up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Exceeded all expectations on replacing a damage part and handling everything associated. Great attention to detail and expert advice for solutions.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

This place is beyond extreme...the customer service is fabulous...someone is there to greet you as you pull in...the staff is awesome also....I recommend this place for purchase or service.🥰🥰

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Robert is fantastic at keeping me updated with progress and any findings when i bring my vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent Service by Andres Acosta. Very Professional and had my services done in the time he estimated! Easy to get in and out!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Fast efficient professional service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Kyle was the person that worked with me for 4 days until I decided on which car with the right one for me. He is very professional, not pushy, and ist trying to sell you a car just to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Kyle was great to work with, honest and patient.. The dealership was not a high pressure business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Good service but it took a little longer than I anticipated. Must be a busy day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Overall Amazing Experience. Asen was a huge help in picking out my new BMW. Felt like family when I walked in the door. Finance was quick and fast. Took time to show and assist with all the new features they have in the car. Thank you Advantage BMW Midtown!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Advantage BMW is a fabulous dealer and I would recommend them to any friemd or neighbor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Bryant is very friendly and knowledgeable and supportive. The state inspection of my car was completed on time as expected. It was clear when I get the car thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

had a fantastic experience at BMW of west. Adal, the finance manager, was wonderful he explained additional options, offered recommendations, and was very friendly throughout the process.He provided us with a great price, didn't add unnecessary fees, and was incredibly friendly and polite. He made our shopping experience a breeze I highly recommend this dealership for a pleasant and hassle-free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Wonderful no pressure experience. May our salesperson was exceptional. Her warm personality, professionalism and knowledge of the BMW product line was impressive. Younus the finance manager was very personable and easy to work with. We definitely will be back and will refer others to Advantage BMW.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Excellent service with an amazing selection of vehicles. Ben was great! The whole experience was very pleasant and smooth. We will definitely be back for our next car purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great customer service. Elaine Flores in service and Kevin Montano in sales are both stellar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Always terrific service here, prompt and efficient and all the advisors are knowledgeable and keep you constantly informed about what's going on with your car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

This dealership really cares about their customers. I have experienced that first hand. Everyone from top management to service advisors and rest of the team they really care about your over all experience. It’s proven to me that they are not here just to sell cars but to offer you an experience

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great service. Robert Garcia provides excellent guidance on maintenance options.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown