Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Ricardo Quiroz was a fantastic sales person. Answered all my questions and quick to respond. They had me in and out quickly. Thanks to the Preowned director and finance team for working with me. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Vianey Sevilla was my service advisor and she was the best. I needed new tires and some other work done and she kept me well informed.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I always receive great service from BMW midtown. I travel all the way from Fulshear to use their service department. Elaine my service advisor is super sweet and it’s always a pleasure to work with her.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My salesman Darwin was very helpful and helped me get into the car that I wanted. If you are looking to buy pre owned make sure to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I recently purchased a certified used BMW that I saw posted online. My time was limited and so went back and forth via text about the car before I went in at the end of the day. Kevin was super professional, did not haggle with me over some fees I asked to be removed. He just did it. It was an overall pleasant experience from beginning to end. Even when I went "in the back" to speak with finance, I was not haggled with when I declined the optional service. I'd purchase another vehicle from this dealership ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Love them!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Friendly very informative salesman Nicolae help us with our purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Completed service on time and provided recommendations on additional maintenance services that would be needed at the next interval

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Amazing experience, amazing service rep, Stephen!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Andres provided an excellent service this morning. Explained in details all the services and offered a 3 year oil change program. The technician did an excellent job and provided a detailed video with recommendations. Best BMW dealer in Houston!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I love the service here at this location-I have been coming here over 15 years . Robert Garcia and Kevin are wonderful and always treats me like a Queen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I've been taking my cars here for 6 years now and have always been happy with the excellent service they provide. Scheduling an appointment is very easy and the check in and check out process is very efficient. Barry Thomas, my service advisor, is great! He always explains everything up front, and provides updates throughout the day as my car gets serviced. I have not had any issues with the work they have performed on my cars. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exceptional service at Advantage BMW Midtown, thanks to the outstanding assistance provided by Jose Suarez Cruz. During my service appointment for my M6, Jose went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs were not only met but exceeded. Jose's professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail truly set him apart as one of the best service consultants I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His dedication to providing top-notch customer service was evident throughout the entire process, making my experience truly remarkable. I wholeheartedly recommend requesting Jose Suarez Cruz ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very responsive and friendly people and service department. Would highly recommend to anyone with a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service and customer support. Robert took great care of me during my service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Robert was very accommodating! I appreciate his efforts in ensuring my car was serviced in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If you want excellent service, ask for Kyle R. He was patient very thorough. You will not go wrong.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

My experience was extremely pleasant. It was my first time at the service department and you wouldn’t know that give how exceptional Vianey is. If you are looking for a service advisor, please ask for Vianey. She’s wonderful! Professionalism is 10/10, communication is 11/10. I bought my vehicle at another dealership in Dallas where I couldn’t even reach anyone anymore but Advantage BMW bailed me out. Thanks Vianey! And a shoutout to Chrystal Kanu as well for helping me get setup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Always good service. Eduardo always keeps us informed and ensures we are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

BMW MID-TOWN has always taken really good care of me. They are my go to for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Did everything they promised in a shorter time than they estimated. Good service and kept me well informed. New rear tires fitted at a very competitive price. Excellent loaner vehicle provided during the two days they took to service my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Brought my car in for an oil change. This was my first experience at this dealership and I will absolutely be returning. Shout out to Barry Thomas for the efficient and reliable service he gave me! Vehicle was ready ahead of time promised and nice and clean. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Radar was wonderful! He was extremely polite and walked me through the entire process. He maintained contact throughout the day! I highly recommend him for anyone with service needs at Advantage BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great environment, location and professional consultants with great customer experience. From engine work to simple check ups, Advantage BMW continues to impress with their loyalty and and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Excellent service experience at a great service center like Avanage BMW and handled by a very friendly person in Bryant B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Clean, nice staff and very helpful explain everything that need to be done. the mechanic shows what is needed virtually.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024

Why dream of buying a house and a car without working towards it when you could make your dreams come true with the help o forex trading let me introduce you to a professional forex trader to make your dreams in forex trading come true Mrs Nancy lucas, I started with a minimum of $500 and in just a week I made a total of $6350, contact Mrs Nancy, now rather than losing or wasting your money I recommend Mrs Nancy lucas trades to you now contact her and thank me later Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-2243268.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service Very attentive and responsive service rep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great and efficient service. I informed them that I was on a time crunch and they did everything to make sure I was in and out quick. Even asked me to email the necessary documents the night before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Excellent customer service and very accommodating. Always professional and quick communication. They got my car in and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Clean, efficient and knowledgeable staff on hand. I always have confidence in the service quality of my BMW and the service center is my first choice for maintenance. Service time is always punctual with quite proactive service advisors on hand to keep you informed in a timely manner for any unforeseens.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Edwardo was very attentive and helpful, he kept me aware of everything that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Advantage has been really pushing the add on services. Adam worked with me to provide what I needed. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Adam was a great help and provided a five-star service. Will be back for my future maintenance work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I bought a GMC Yukon Denali 2021 here and the engine went out the same day when i took it home. This was very disappointing but they at least made it right and cancelled the contract. Initially i felt like maybe they could have vetted the vehicle more but others i've talked to say that is just how it goes sometimes you can't tell if they have existing problems until the symptoms are on full display.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

My advisor made it so easy to take care of my problem. I called and told him my dilemma, and he took it from there without me having to come in to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Made an online appt easily. Service coordinator had helped me before, very pleasant exchange of information. Offered a state inspection that I did not know could be done this early. Service performed quickly at the predicted price. Lounge was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Jerry was my service rep and he was awesome. Hope he stays, as I always have someone new!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Service team was efficient, professional, and responsive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Barry is very welcoming and helpful. His customer service is outstanding. Thank you Barry. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Andres at Advantage BMW was extremely helpful. Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2024

Thumbs up for the entire team at Advantage BMW.Excellence is what separates this dealership from every other dealership out there.Thank you Kevin and Nicolae for the smooth buying experience 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The customer service by Kevin Kommany is professional and respectful. The recommendations to keep my car maintained at a good rate especially in the current economy . Thats why I keep coming back to Advantage BMW. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

This dealership always takes excellent care of their customers. For that reason I always return and highly recommend this dealership. The staff is friendly and they take good care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Advisor was very helpful, kept me in the loop, work was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great service, knowledgeable and dependable ………. Good clean smart quick availability calls transport good price thourgh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

The service was excelente and professional. I just bought the vehicle here and they cover the repairs. The oil services was included with the vehicle three years program. Steve is the best as service representative. 100% going back to maintain my BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Maintenance on a BMW can be expensive and …complicated. My advisor made it simple, was efficient, and even saved me some money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

The folks at Advantage BMW (especially Travis in the business office) are professionals who honor their word. Straight up, honest business transaction. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Advantage BMW Midtown provided excellent service for my family when we were searching for a new car. Sales representative Drew Rankin was friendly, informative, helpful and efficient. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. This 5-out-of-5 star rating is well-deserved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

MID-TOWN works quickly to get you back into your car and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Bryant was excellent to work with and made the entire process easy and painless

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Service is absolutely impeccable. They picked up my car at work and brought it back when it was ready. They were always in touch with me. Steven Dang was excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My aunt needed to turn in her lease and I referred her to Yaz in Midtown. My aunt had a horrible experience at BMW North and she was dreading to turn that car in. Yaz was nothing less than AMAZING. My aunt was sooooo happy and could not stop saying positive things about Yaz and her VIP experience at Advantage Midtown. The whole family knew that Yaz more than made my aunts day! Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They did a great job with an Internet purchase which included shipment of the car wonderful salesman and sales team. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Andreas and Brandon were a great help and my car wouldn’t have gotten repaired at that moment without it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Rader was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Evans Radar was absolutely wonderful when my car was serviced last week. He was professional and knowledgeable he also kept me informed with everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Barry from the Service department is the best most professional representative I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Rader took great care of me after getting a screw in my tire. Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Absolutely love this dealership. Great staff. Purchase my BMW from here and always take my car back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great customer service. 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Service is carried out very efficiently and I am always kept informed of the progress. I would not trust anyone else with my X5 service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great price. Easy transaction. Clear explanations. Really helpful staff. I will definitely recommend to orhers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Special thank you to Kevin in the service department for making my service appointment seamless. He recognized my needs and limitations. He was quick to resolve my car issue and was innovative when it came to ensuring that I got my car back in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Alejandro was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Internet in the lounge was fast. Adequate snacks and drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Personalized and professional service. I have worked with my advisor Robert Garcia for more than 10 years and he know me and my card

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Ms. Ana and the service team are Super Excellent...very friendly and courteous...the service of your vehicle in a timely manner is great...Service team "keep up the Good Work🥰🥰"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Clean facility, excellent staff, Jerry Ward heard my concerns and made some great recommendations and got the multiple jobs I needed, done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent service and go above and beyond to ensure that customer is satisfied and understands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always a great experience with Alejandro and the Advantage BMW service department. That's why I always recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I.have the best advisor there. Alejandro always makes sure that the client is well taken care of for the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

They have high quality clean used cars and going out of their way to take care of your individual needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Best customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Got my car serviced for the sunroof. Great customer service. The sales women named “Malai” in sales did an awesome job of assisting me along with Steven with this in the service department. Thanks guys. My sun roof works now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always great service - especially from my advisor Ana Mejia - who never pushes unnecessary upgrades. I trust her to the fullest and is a big reason I always come back here and recommend to friends. Thanks Ana!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very professional staff who are always helpful, attentive and timely. Always stands by commitments made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great people and service! Thank you so much, guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Best BMW dealer in town. Mgr Justin in sales is outstanding and recent car maintenance appt was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great service - on time ! Friendly staff. The lounge was pleasant and comfortable Steven and Zander’s were helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Vianey Sevilla is amazing in customer service. She goes the extra mile. You know that she really cares.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Rader was so helpful and great!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just completed the purchase of a used vehicle working with Ricardo and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. From start to finish communication was excellent, all my questions were answered, and everyone was a pleasure to work with (thanks to Moe and Travis as well). I highly recommend this dealership for a no pressure sales experience working with knowledgeable and friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great service. Purchase & negotiations went smooth and fast.i will definitely come back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown