Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Delon Bobb provided me with great service at Advantage BMW Midtown. He gave regular updates on the progress of my vehicle and explained everything that was going to be done to my vehicle in a clear and concise manner. I will definitely bring my vehicle to him in the future if I need any more work done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Brandon Valdez, has helped me fix an issue on my vehicle that others weren’t willing to help me with. Overall, he has been great help and has been honest on the issues on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I am driving my 8th BMW M-Car: it is a 2020 M8 Competition. I have purchased or leased all of them at this one BMW dealership, from the same Sales Executive and I have serviced all of them exclusively at Advantage BMW Midtown Service Department since 2006. It is easy to say that I have never had a bad experience in all these years with any of these complex high performance cars on any occasion involving Service at this dealership. But what is more true and more fun is that I have always had an amazingly pleasant experience bringing my cars to ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Robert Garcia, my service rep, is the best! He is professional and very courteous. He keeps me up to date on the progress of my vehicle’s status. The videos the service tech sends you after the preliminary check makes me understand the condition of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Reliable, consistent, friendly, courteous and timely customer service! Lourdes, customer service Rep is absolutely the best. Keeps you well informed and communicates status timely and proactively.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service from Mayra, and all issues explained and taken care of. We value the personal touch, and hands on attitude. We would not go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

A curb got in the way of my wife’s backing up and put a nice curb Check on my new X5 with the 22inch high gloss rim s. So I figured at least 1200.00 a time. Nope 250.00 only and had the vehicle back the next day with the rim looking like new. Awesome service department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Kamil Masood, our service advisor, did a great job of getting us taken care of in the service department. We drive past 2 other BMW dealerships to have work done at Advantage where we have also purchased our cars.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Kevin was my customer service person for my annual car service. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership always does a great job with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Brandon has been our service advisor for at least 2 years and in that time, he has exceeded my expectations everytime and always proactively makes sure our needs met. He is the most customer focused service advisor I have every done business with and I would highly recommend him and the Advantage team!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Best customer service ever. Sales rep super transparent and helpful. From beginning to end the process was phenomenal and easy. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Great service! Elias Stayed in touch the whole time and made sure I was promptly taken care of. I would definitely recommend them for all of your service needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Came in to have my tires looked at explain everything very polite and professional not complaints

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Eduardo and the entire team was on time, super helpful and efficient with all of my needs. I would strongly recommend Advantage BMW to any of my friends and colleagues.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

The dealership is clean. The salesman was very helpful and professional. The financial person was very helpful with questions. When I picked up the vehicle, it was very clean. The tutorial on the various functions was very clear and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Kevin Kommany in the service department was great! He gave me a realistic time line to expect even when the initial appointment arrangement said only 2 hours. He even handled everything with the auto warranty and provided video updates. I will be personally asking for him in my next service visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Kevin Kommany in the service department always makes sure to take great care of me and my vehicles. He was able to give me a detailed update with video of the five point inspection. He handled everything with my car warranty and I will be asking for him personally next time I need any servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

I’ve bought 9 cars at Advantage over the last 15 years. There’s a reason we always come back. They’re no BS and don’t play games and waste time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

This is my go to if you want the real stuff here’s the place go elsewhere after you read my review don’t say I didn’t offer help

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Great Experience with salesperson Marty Compton. He kept his word about everything throughout the sales process and trade in value. This made the entire process very efficient and actually enjoyable. Looking forward to purchasing another BMW now because of your great service. Many Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

The building is newly renovate!! Great communication, fast process I didn’t sit there for 5 hours & sales rep called to check on me days after my purchase which was amazing. Davis is great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Good service experience. Mr Valdez at Advantage BMW service midtown listened to my needs and got the problem addressed right away .He follow up with me by phone to keep me updated on the technician work on my BMW 3301

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Every single minute in Advantage BMW was amazing experience. Garrett and Daryl made my experience so smooth. Not pushy by no means and very knowledgeable of the car market. Thank you and I am in love with my BMW SUV!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Had a great experience today here. David was able to get my tire repaired and get an upcoming recommended oil service in as well. He also helped me with a software update. Appreciated the help!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Loved the service I will be using this facility for future services and repairs. I'm looking forward to another great visit. The service person that helped me did it excellent job. I would like to have the same person again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle. Smooth, easy, and I was in and out. Easiest car buying experience at a dealership I’ve ever had. The team was professional. I will be back if I need to purchase again in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service by Lulu and the whole service team! Shout out to Albie on sales team for equal great help! They listen to your concerns, respond promptly, and follow up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

First time here and will be back. BMW Midtown has great people and A+ service. Jovanny and Catherine are fantastic to work with. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service, as usual. Elias is an excellent service advisor! All necessary repairs were done to my 750Li. I am very impressed with Extreme Buffer ceramic coating. My car is like new!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Elias was great. Effective communication all around. Brought my car in for service on starter and they worked with my warranty company. Overall satisfied. Thank you Elias.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Had to get a few things taken care of, and my service person, David, gave exceptional service once again. I recommend using David anytime your BMW needs servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Delon was awesome. I called multiple dealerships including this one and they kept trying to put me an appointment date 2 to 3 weeks out and he was able to get me an appointment with a loaner car within a few days. My car is still under warranty so they found everything that needed to be replaced and also did an inspection for me after reminding me it was due. Great customer service as well as quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Mike at Advantage BMW of Midtown made the entire process of purchasing a new 5 Series very pleasant given the state of the auto industry and the supply chain, I was expecting a comedy of errors. Yet, it was the complete opposite! My total time in the dealership to order the new 5 and accept delivery was a total of 2 hours, that's it! The car arrived from Germany a few weeks later than anticipated but was kept informed of the delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I had a great experience with chatting on line and scheduling my appointment with Luis. The loan process was quick and very professional from start to finish. Thank you for helping me with my first BMW. I’m loving it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I have another BMW dealership 10 minutes from where I live. I tried them out for one service. I did not like it. I have returned to Advantage BMW for all my service of my vehicle. I know that it is a forty-five minute drive but it is worth it. I love to the care they give me. I have not had a bad experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

The entire process was very easy, my advisor Robert Garcia was as always very professional, courteous and friendly. I have used this dealership for more than 25 years and will never go anywhere else. Everyone there is always so professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I receive professional service per usual when servicing my vehicle at Advantage BMW Midtown. Delon was attentive and took care of my vehicle in an efficient and timely manner. The shuttle took me to work and picked me up in minutes of my services being completed. See you next time!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

From start to finish the entire BMW team is simply amazing. I’ve been a loyal customer for years and will continue to be. The personal treatment I received is like no other place. They always go above and beyond to make sure I am always well taken cared of.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Advantage BMW gave me a great experience in every way. They are 100% professional. I made my appointment with a man named Armando. He was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. They also provided videos, with comments given by the technician who inspected my BMW. Lastly, the whole service bay was clean, with a very efficient and organized air, and the waiting room was excellent. What a great team. I'm going to buy my next car there!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Valet service was great. They kept me informed of the service schedule. I received a complimentary inspection and the car came back clean. Couldn’t ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

They were great, so nice and thoughtful. Really appreciated how they took the time and effort to take care of the situation, they were very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I definitely recommend this place. They’re very organized, offered me available discount coupons that I wasn’t aware of, filmed the inspection and provided live feedback throughout the day. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

100% satisfied with the service ! I did not have the time to take my car to the service center , so they picked it up from my house. Did a great job fixing the issue. Got a complimentary car wash as well . Great communication!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

My experience was awesome! My service adviser Lorrie Gutierrez was excellent & helpful! I loved the video that was sent from the technician explaining my car condition….thank you! I’ve definitely found a home for my car to get serviced! I thank you all for being so organized, polite & customer friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Excellent service!!!! The service department provides regular updates, videos and addresses all your concerns in a timely manner. Love the service staff, services provided and overall great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Quick, friendly service. The explain everything in detail. Great customer service and communication is the best thing. The welcome as part of the BMW family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Excellent service every time. My service agent, Lourdes LaRosa is a star. My sales agent, Marty Compton, stays in touch with me and answers my questions 8 months after I bought the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Kamil is awesome! He called, texted & sent videos to keep me informed. Great service! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else but Advantage BMW Midtown!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Had an incident that turned into something bigger after they looked at the car. Eduardo was very precise and timely with his communications and went above and beyond to work with and be patient with the insurance process. Picked up the car today and they even fixed the back bumper “scratch” that had happened in a parking lot in March 2020. Made a process that can sometimes be stressful into a clear and “pleasant” process with better than expected results.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Great service. Stan did a great job getting me in and out and took care of all my needs. I look forward to using the service department over and over.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Listened to me and provided accurate estimates with respect to repairs and expected completion! Kamir was a joy to deal with and quite refreshing!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Ordered a new x6 in about 30 min and picked it up about 3 weeks later. No hassle pricing and great sales service from Al.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I only like to go to this location. I’m always happy to get my services done here because Robert always takes great care of me when I need services done for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

The service advisors and staff at the service department are great. They are very helpful and give your automobile the greatest of care and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great experience. My advisor was Lorrie and she provided great customer service. Very informative and made the experience hassle free. Due to me living close I was able to use the complementary shuttle.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I am very happy with my experience with the dealership, it was easy to contact them and they offered me a decent deal. I got the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Kevin is awesome, always keeping me up to date with my car. When Kevin is out the whole team was very helpful of getting my my car ready for pickup. Thank you Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Service was fast & convenient. I highly recommend getting your BMW serviced at this location. Armando was so personable and kept me updated throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great service as always! Bought my car at this dealer and have had nothing but great experience from sales to service. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I would recommend using the service department here - particularly if you are able to work with Stan as the service advisor. He is professional, fair and will level with you about what items need to be addressed in your vehicle. I appreciate his transparency and feel that he really has my interest at heart. Customers generally figure out sooner or later if a business is overreaching or taking advantage of its customers. Once they do, that business will lose that customer for good and perhaps also part of that customer’s network. I like that Stan’’s approach is ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Always a very easy process. Stan always gives me great advice and helps me to prepare for future repairs so that I don’t have any surprises in the future. I find that to be very curious and helpful! My car always comes back clean and running great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Great service from Advisor, Stan Martin! Took care of all my vehicle needs!! Very satisfied, I would highly recommend Advantage Service and Stan as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Brandon Valdez is the main reason I keep coming back to this location! Superior service everytime I drop my vehicle off. He listens and throughly explains what is going on with my vehicle each visit. I appreciate his honesty and I never walk away feeling like I have been hustled/swayed into anything. Thank you again for your amazing customer service Brandon!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Dropped my car off at lunch and got it back at end of work day. Shuttle took me directly to my office and picked me up and brought me back to dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Excellent Service! Left with no questions. Picked my car up still no questions. Stan Martin was GREAT! I drive across town to go to this location because of the service and attention to customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Handled my concerns with courteous and professionalism. Service advisor greeted me once I arrived. I have not complaints about the service at all

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Easy online appointments and prompt response time. Richard, my service advisor communicated with me throughout the day and was warm and personable while explaining the services I needed. Great all around experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent service! Easy online appointments and prompt response time. Richard, my service advisor communicated with me throughout the day and was warm and personable while explaining the services I needed. Great all around experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Very efficient service. My service rep is wonderful. His name is Stan. Car in and out same day. Keeps me informed. Explains things very well .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Ms. LouLou was amazing as usual! I was able to get in and out at my appointment time. She is always a joy to do business with and makes me feel like a person instead of a number.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Great people makes an even greater dealership…….. So you should definitely come and try them out especially if I have given them such a high review….

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I just moved to Houston LORRI G . Was the best ever - so professional and thoughtful- kept me updated frequently found things I didn’t know about. Example worn down motor mounts were causing car to shake Service tech sent me audio of his inspection- part by part with comments- made me feel my BMW 750 was Air Force One getting an inspection pre flight ! This dealership has me for life! I told Lorri that

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

David was very helpful about getting the work done in a timely fashion and communicated with me the whole time. I recommend him for anyone who wants efficiency

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I always get great service with the guys at Advantage BMW Midtown. Armando was very informative and listened to my needs. He was honest about the services required and those which were not.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I have been buying BMW's for over 30 years and Advantage is by far the best for sales and service dealer I have ever experienced. I waited at the dealer for my regular service and they rushed it through for me.....many thanks 🙏

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Love they send video of vehicle assessment. All done digitally I loved the experience. Car overheated needed coolant. Was towed dealership left key in lockbox. Key box could have been better labeled.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Good overall service and follow up Clean and they have an excellent waiting area Nice coffee and snacks. The tv viewing area is well lit and people friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

These guys always do a great job and most importantly in a timely manner. I have been going here for 10 years. Eric and Kevin are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Great experience for me. Kevin did a great job and they had plenty of stock to show us. Kevin really listened to our needs and we ended up going for the ‘wild card’. And I’m loving it! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Super honest with actually pretty fair pricing for a dealership. They’ve saved me so much money by checking and double checking the warranty, other coverage on my 330e. For plug-in hybrids/electrical stuff, I trust them over the Autohauses of Houston.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Clear, Precise, Fast and Efficient. There was no delay or diversion tactics used to avoid warranty repairs. Midtown finished repairs ahead of schedule! A pleasure to communicate with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Purchased a M440i with Jazmine Garcia. She was very knowledgeable about the car and walked me through the entire buying process. It was a pleasure to purchase a car at this location and I am very happy with my new BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Excellent service. Bought my tires from a different place but BMW handled it and shipped the tire for a warranty claim. Brandon handled the claim and did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Advantage BMW did a very thorough, and very prompt maintenance service for me today. In addition, their shuttle brought me home after I dropped off my car, and then picked me up when my car was ready!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Great experience! Kevin K. is the best! He is thorough, upfront, and trustworthy. I will continue using Advantage BMW for my service needs. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Eduardo is the best! Thank you for incredible service that was accurate, fast and easy. From you calling the tow truck to getting my car back to me - the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

We were in a real bind after having no wheel lock and supply chain issues impacting other’s ability to repair our vehicle. Elias did a great job helping us resolve the issue in a reasonable, painless and efficient manner. We will be back to work with him in servicing our vehicle going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Brandon is the guy who always gets what I need done. Couldn’t have been an easier process from start to finish, always laying out my options as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Armando was clear about my options and provided fast and thorough service. I was in and out relatively quickly, i was kept informed on the process and treated professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

The atmosphere and hospitality was awesome. I received expert advice and timely updates. The cost was reasonable and affordable. David did an awesome job of facilitating the process!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

I always have a pleasant it BMW Midtown dealership. The technical advisors are always on point by taking care of your needs on your vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Getting work done at your satisfaction, Eric Sanchez and crew are remarkable. Goes above and beyond to get the job done right. Great atmosphere and friendly staff members.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Had annual service and David was great to work with! Went above and beyond and they picked up the car and dropped it off so no hassle on our end at all. Will definitely use them again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Elaine Flores was the agent that assisted me today. She clearly outlined the work to be done and provided updates. The shuttle drivers were nice and patient. Good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This is my 3rd BMW I’ve bought from Advantage BMW midtown. I love them and customer service you get . They know what you want and 100% go out to get it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I’ve been here twice now, and both times were the best, least problematic, easiest experiences. They make it effortless, and Barry is genuinely fun to work with and be around. I know I probably sound ridiculous or like a commercial haha, but after have dealt with Ford and Honda service centers, and then your name brand and local repair shops, this is just a different ballgame to me. The stigma of not taking your call to a dealer because they charge more or are more of hassle is absolutely not true here. They do more than needed to help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We just bought our 2nd car from Advantage. They were great to deal with. They gave us a great price on our trade-in and the car purchased was awesome...better than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

They always have my best interest in mind. My Service Advisor, Jonathan Mendoza, is patient and takes time to explain things. He keeps me informed and ensures I get quality service. The customer service is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown