Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Robert Garcia is one of the best! Always takes care of my wife and I and with extreme professionalism

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Professional, prompt and first rate service. Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Will recommend to family and friends..My new home for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

My adviser, Delon @Advantage BMW MID-TOWN makes getting my car serviced seamless!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

David Marti was an amazing service manager.. very professional and easy to converse.. this was a very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Have bought several cars from midtown sergio and Ricardo are awesome they give great customer service ask for them when you go in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Good experience Jerry was great

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Always great service. Knowledgeable advisors and high quality service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I LOVE Barry in Service! 💜 Above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience from start to finish. Eric & his staff were amazing, they are running a 5 star vehicle service. I will be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

David my client advisor worked above and beyond to help with my repairs. And always have a great experience at the Midtown location.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Easy drop off and fast return for service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great customer service! Johnathan was very professional and communicated with me step by step! Awesome job BMW

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Good experience, Alejandro did a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Todo excelente el servicio muy bueno

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Impeccable service/advisors, thanks for your expert assistance Barry.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Great customer service. Brandon always provides top notch service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Fast and courteous! The young lady that helped me with my 540 was very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

The service department was second to none. Elaine is a professional and does her exceptionally well, will definitely bring all my cars to get serviced here. A genuine 5 ⭐️ Experience in the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Brandon was very professional and informative. They even gave me a loaner for the same model and year as my 2022 BMW740Li. I felt like it was my own vehicle didn’t feel like my vehicle was in for service at all! Keep up the good work BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Barry and the entire staff always take great care of me. Barry is patient and he makes sure i understand whats going on with my vehicle. His customer service is top notch!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Service team is top tier!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Service is very thorough and excellent! Barry Thomas, my service advisor, really took care of me & even provided me a nice loaner vehicle the whole time my car was being serviced! Thanks and more power to Advantage BMW! ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Had some cosmetic damage on wheel & tire kept going low. Brandon took care of me and had me in and out in less than a day with new tires and my wheel repaired. Expected it to be a few days. Great service & location as I work in the med center.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

He was very professional Mr. Brandon Valdez all my needs that I need for my vehicle was taken care BMW 2020 -330i.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I just bought the most beautiful BMW ever and I have to Thank my sales rep Kyle Rancourt for that. He helped me with the design and helped add all of the bells and whistles to it. He kept me in the loop on how my build was coming along. I could’ve bought it somewhere else but the salespersons were not too friendly so I’m glad I ended up coming to see Kyle because he really took care of me. He went all out of his way to make sure I had the best experience with my purchase ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Incredible customer service! I cannot thank Justin and Ken enough for such a great buying experience. It is like buying a car from a family member. I greatly appreciate all of their expertise, guidance and willingness to work with me.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

David 5 star service always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Brandon did a great job! The new service department is very nice and clean.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

So glad I switched to Advantage. Getting my car serviced is so much easier. Everything runs smoothly. Richard is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Excellent maintenance service to address an electrical system / battery issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always great working with Lulu!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Customer service and quality of work is the best here. They go above and beyond, my advisor Kamil has always taken care of me and my car without skipping a beat.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent experience overall. STAN is great to work with. Friendly staff, even the folks in loaner department.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Two words, “Use Sal”. I’ve done two deals at this store. The most painless process ever.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Catherine and Richard were so helpful! This is the best BMW dealership in Houston

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

This alway been my go to place for any big or small issues I have with both my BMW. My service manager always go beyond to what makes my experience the best. I went on a trip so he kept my car for extra few days and had it fully charged when I was back! They are very honest with what is covered or not! Something I thought I had to pay but BMW covered it, they took care of it! The courtesy drive is what makes it easy for me to drop off and pick up my car without ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

They provide the BEST customer service. My advisor (David G), gave me consistent updates throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Advantage BMW for your car care needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Had a positive experience with our service advisor, David. Very knowledgeable and straightforward - best service BMW service center we’ve found in Houston.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Alejandro was my service provider, and he did amazing. He texted me through out the whole service giving me updates about my car. Scheduled shuttle rides for me with no hassle. Overall it was a very smooth experience! Very nice place as well, very clean, organized, and many free snacks and drinks.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service LuLu is the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My service technician Kevin Kommany went above and beyond to assist with various requests, despite not feeling well. Thank you Kevin you are appreciated!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Love this dealership! Ben and Senad are the best when it comes to taking care of you and your needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I came in to buy a pre-owned BMW and the whole process from start to finish was incredibly smooth. It was by far the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. Darwin was great to work with and I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Came in to have my oil changed and Jeff took amazing care of me. Although I’m not happy with my BMW and will never own one again, his customer service made up for the cons of owning a BMW.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great experience working with Sergio and the staff at Advantage. Made the purchasing process go smoothly and quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Advantage BMW is the only place I’ve ever had my cars serviced (3 so far). My latest visit was for routine maintenance, and my advisors were Stan and Alejandro. Both were very professional and attentive and the car was ready to go the same day.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Advantage BMW Midtown always takes care of me. Brandon is an Angel! I know I can be difficult sometimes but he’s always pleasant and addresses all my questions and concerns. I’m so grateful for this team because I’ve had experiences at two other local BMW that were less than pleasant. I’ll forever be a loyal customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Brandon Valdez is my service advisor and he is absolutely excellent. My appointments with him are always conducted in a timely manner and it is obvious he is very knowledgeable when it comes to service repairs. He’s prompt, helpful, and provides great with communication throughout all visits. I highly recommend Advantage BMW and more specifically Brandon Valdez

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service the people very friendly the technician the best you can trust for any service for you car.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

As always: prompt and courteous! Thank you for Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

This was my second service at Advantage BMW Midtown. David assisted me and made it a wonderful experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helped expedite my service appointment. Comfortable seating and refreshments while you wait! A+ Advantage BWM Midtown Team!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

AdvantageBMW Midtown and Barry Thomas did a fantastic job for my 1st oil change & checkup. They were on time, greeted me as I entered, and very friendly, professional, and efficient. The team did a thorough check up, emailed and texted me videos of the inspection, found a nail in one of my tires…and happened to maneuver me into a (very hard to find) replacement new tire. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Barry & Advantage!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

I would give them more than 5 stars if I can 👍.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Very good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Very happy with my experience I had some work done - they checked the car out it’s in good shape - Edoardo is very nice-Will bring it back from my next service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Don't know where to start but I guess my sales person (Kyle) is the main reason why I went to Advantage BMW. He was professional but also down to earth, honest and just a very great guy. He is the main reason I will recommend this dealership. Next, the dealership itself was as polite and professional as you would expect a top notch dealership to be. My finance guy was awesome! Helped me get things I didn't need at no cost to me. They delivered on what they said they would do so that's a huge plus. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Stan was great explaining everything about my vehicle and giving me recommendations . Also received the videos while they work on my vehicle. Great area with I wait also

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

I call my rep, Lourdes “Lu Lu” La Rosa, anytime I have an issue and she takes great care of my me. She is very diligent and ensures that all my questions and concerns are noted.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Wow, after getting terrible customer service at Woodlands BMW, i gave Midtown a shot. Boy, did they hit it out of the park! Elaine Flores informed me my M series tires (Perili) were a month out, then volunteered to put a Bridgestone on for the interim period and would swap them out when the Perilli came in. She also offered me a loner car, because it would take a couple of days. The other dealerships sold all their loaners to take advantage of the high resale environment at the determent of current customers who were promised loaner cars while they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Honest. Straightforward. Organized. Elaine Flores is top notch. They do a video inspection and send it to you showing what your vehicle needs and they’re honest and upfront about pricing before starting the work. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I am very happy with my experience with the dealership, it was easy to contact them and they offered me a decent deal. I got the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This is my 3rd BMW I’ve bought from Advantage BMW midtown. I love them and customer service you get . They know what you want and 100% go out to get it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I’ve been here twice now, and both times were the best, least problematic, easiest experiences. They make it effortless, and Barry is genuinely fun to work with and be around. I know I probably sound ridiculous or like a commercial haha, but after have dealt with Ford and Honda service centers, and then your name brand and local repair shops, this is just a different ballgame to me. The stigma of not taking your call to a dealer because they charge more or are more of hassle is absolutely not true here. They do more than needed to help ...

Read at DealerRater


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown