Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Many thanks to Kevin Montano who was the most patient, knowledgeable and polite while helping me lease my first BMW. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I’ve been here twice now, and both times were the best, least problematic, easiest experiences. They make it effortless, and Barry is genuinely fun to work with and be around. I know I probably sound ridiculous or like a commercial haha, but after have dealt with Ford and Honda service centers, and then your name brand and local repair shops, this is just a different ballgame to me. The stigma of not taking your call to a dealer because they charge more or are more of hassle is absolutely not true here. They do more than needed to help ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Ask for Malia! I bought a SUV last weekend from Malia and couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. She is a great listener, very nice and professional. Travis gave me a competitive rate and was very nice and professional as well. Ask for Malia when you call or drop by to visit!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Got in touch with Efrain through the website, checked out a used 440i and I didn’t end up buying. A few months later checked out a used Audi through Efrain again, he negotiated on my behalf with managers and got me a really good deal. But due to my hesitation the deal didn’t work out. But hats off to Efrain the level of customer service, communication and for being 100% upfront! Had a horrible experience with momentum bmw, they repeatedly hung up on me on the phone. When I’m ready to purchase a bmw will only deal with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Lulu was exceptional. What was awful was the detail I paid for. I will not give a poor rating to the advisor because the detail department failed. The advisor did her job and I just know moving forward to not have the detail or lack there of performed here.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We just bought our 2nd car from Advantage. They were great to deal with. They gave us a great price on our trade-in and the car purchased was awesome...better than expected!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Lorrie G. was a phenomenal advisor & definitely the person you would like to have on your side! Fast, quick & excellent service , thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I would personlly thank you entire team of Advantage BMW for their customer service and honestly delivering my Son's first BMW. Specially, Malai Sylasak,-Client Advisor, Stephen Prather-General Manager, Syed Jaffery, Sales Manager and Mr. Younus- Finance Manager. We did buy car from FL and drove all the way from Houston from their dealership. We found few issues when we reached home. However they went above and beyond took care of the issues. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

They always have my best interest in mind. My Service Advisor, Jonathan Mendoza, is patient and takes time to explain things. He keeps me informed and ensures I get quality service. The customer service is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I normally don’t leave reviews often so this alone should speak volumes (I hope), but I’ve been to a plethora of different BMW locations. One in Atlanta (Nalley Bmw) that failed to get the job done efficiently, moved to Houston and went to momentum BMW, which by the way operates on their own time at a high inconvenience to you, lack of communication, ridiculous rates, etc. BUT I said all that to say I had the GREATEST bmw experience At ADVANTAGE bmw, and they strive to do exactly that, which is put you at an advantage. They are ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

They are very punctual in their work.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Yaz in sales. Her and Alex the BMW genius answered all of my questions (and boy did I have plenty), they were always professional and gave me their undivided attention at all times. If you are looking for a BMW at Advantage Midtown I highly recommend Yaz.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Dealer ship is close by, convenient, clean and has a friendly staff thanks Brandon Valdez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great dealership that prioritizes goodwill of its loyal customers. Strongly recommend to purchase an electric vehicle here. I am very happy with the BMW i3 that I purchased here.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great customer service. Armando was fantastic, he kept in touch about every aspect of service in my car with pictures, text and video. Will be doing all my car service needs here.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great service rep David! Extremely informative and helpful. Well knowledgable and presentable. BMW has a great customer service operation and they work fast and accurate. I enjoyed my visit, kinda costly but worth every penny. They do great work and I look forward to repeat business.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I filed a claim mechanical breakdown claim for a mutual customer with Armando in service. He was fairly priced on all parts and offered a fair labor rate. Armando coordinated with me and my inspector to get our customers vehicle repaired and funded quickly. Great job ARMANDO!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Attentive .. attention to detail .. great service and follow up by the team at Advantage BMW. Stan Martin is epitome of customer service excellence.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The entire review is for the good service from the service centers new advisor Johnnathan Mendoza. His experience in the shop has equipment him for his current role as service advisor. He was knowledgeable and easily put into context the service report giving importance to the most critical items found. Additionally the video report from the shop was a great bonus. I am very grateful for the issues BMW found during their car inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I have purchased cars before and loved the car but HATED the buying experience. This was NOT one of those times! I recently purchased a new CPO BMW. My saleswoman was Malai Sylasak with the added partnership of her manager Syed Jaffery. Malai is an incredible saleswoman. I never felt pressured (which has always been my initial expectation). She had the car washed and cleaned and the keys in hand when I arrived. She was open and honest. The vehicle I was considering was one of three vehicles I was thinking of purchasing. Ultimately, I decided to purchase the BMW ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

James Ivanov is extremely professional and an outstanding service advisor from communicating with updates on repairs to ensuring my vehicle will be finished with in the time set. I have been to both the katy location and the south store neither come close to this class of service I would highly recommend Advantage BMW for any of your service needs. Very much nice guy

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Service was A1 from the start to the finish. Matt was excellent with great customer service. I am very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

My service advisor, Barry is great, he explained all that was done to the vehicle, had it washed and it was ready on time as promised. Great service & great service advisor.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

It was a first vehicle visit to this facility. I was absolutely impressed and rewarded by the reception, communications and the facility's cosmetics and amenities. I found my representative very personable and relaxed in his addresses - as it helped me get settled in this upscale business. Loved it without reservations.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great experience in purchasing with Advantage, this is our 2nd car purchase from Advantage BMW. Jasmine Garcia and Travis were amazing and very helpful to us. Thank you Advantage for having such an awesome team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

This dealership has prestige and sales isn't just trying to get over on you in order to move inventory. Ask for Boris Martinez and he'll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Received excellent customer service from Stan Martin in the service department and from Yasmin Guerrero from New Car sales.Yasmin always goes above and beyond for all my BMW needs and it was an impressive and smooth transaction while ordering a new BMW. Mr. Stan Martin, the same. It shows that you really care about customer. Keep up the excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Second time bringing my BMW vehicle to this service center here in midtown. Waiting area offers complimentary community coffee bar with drinks and snacks while you wait. The people here at professionals and quick to assist you with anything. Will definitely be coming back for future vehicle service. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Great Customer service , Good response, only wold be better if they provided a loaner vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Kevin goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Great communication!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

Always get great service! Eduardo is a wonderful advisor!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

The appointments are easy to make and timely. The service manager informs you of every single thing the computer indicates is wrong with the vehicle. But there is no pressure to have the repairs done. Plus, the customer lounge is nice!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Very impressed with the entire operation. Matthew Phillips provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great customer service experience the best place to buy a car. Yaz is the best and the whole advantage bmw staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Great service and communication

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Easy to work with, no hidden fees, helpful service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Brandon is a terrific service advisor!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

By far the best experience I have ever had getting my BMW serviced. I was dreading going in and Eduardo made my experience extremely smooth and easy. While my car was being serviced they got me an Alto ride home as well as a return Alto ride back to the service center when my car was ready. I received text update videos of each step of my service process that made the experience extremely easy to understand exactly what was going on with my car and what needed to be done. The entire process was so smooth and really helpful, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Amazing  service by my Service Advisor Matthew Phillips for my scheduled service. And previous sale in their Top Notch "new" Facility. The only negative I have ever had was from their business office who almost turned  the entire customer’s experience unaceptable. My Salesman tried to be of assistance with  the business office issue in order to safe his well deserved sale which he did the next day when I decidedto finance it through my own bank. I must mention that I was contacted by their new G.M. Mr. Philip Southwick since my business office  issue. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

Delon was super helpful and awesome to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

The best service!!. My service advisor Kamil is so caring and always very helpful and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

All employees are friendly and the service is good I like the advantage BMW than adder

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

I have used them many times. Always great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

The service is spectacular! The Service Advisor J. David Guerrero helped me to the fullest and linked me up to a service Sunbit. Very pleased with the service and will go back. Plus I love the new look! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Their professionalism and understanding when needing their service while traveling.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

This dealership has improved a lot in customer service and overall! Johnnathan Mendoza has helped me with servicing the car the past few times I had issues. He went above and beyond to help and provided just excellent customer service. In regards to detail oriented Ness, professionalism, really listening to the client, and everything else that goes into it - best of the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Great experience with Daryl love the vehicle we purchased

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Delon is a top notch Advisor. He goes above and beyond and is so genuine. I now choose him every time I need my vehicle serviced. The staff are extremely nice and friendly as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Yes m service attendant was awesome!’

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

The service there is always top notch. My service advisor Eduardo is a great asset, he always exceeds my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent service. Matthew was very knowledgable and active. I am impressed with pick and drop arrangement too

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Great service from Mr Guerrero and his team, very fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Advantage BMW has been my dealership for over 21 years. Ken has been my salesman since the beginning. And Kelly has been amazing for the past 21+ years!! I love the service people have come and gone but the majority of the time everyone is really great! Summation point

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Wonderful service, very friendly and informative!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Service was perfect! I love my car and Advantage does a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

The staff there is very friendly and kind, our seller representative was Malai a very lovely young woman! She helped my dad and me with everything, and in the end, she make sure the car looks impeccable and full of gas !! My Dad was extremely happy!! Which is priceless!! I recommend this place big time. 🙋🏻‍♀️♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Robert Garcia is an excellent service rep and he keeps me sane.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

My service advisor Barry Thomas is awesome! He has great customer service skills and he is very helpful with explaining the details. I know that I am in good hands when I bring my vehicle in to be serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Efrain was thorough and professional throughout the process and kept me informed along the way. He made purchasing a vehicle online easy providing me with pictures, updates, and answering all of my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Matthew, my service advisor service was impeccable!!! Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Extremely helpful. I’ve worked with both Pierce and Kamil and both were awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Delon gave great customer service and was very knowledgeable. 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Lourdes was very attentive and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. She kept me in the loop throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Fast, efficient, great communication!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Eduardo, Service Advisor for Advantage BMW Midtown is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He understands and listens to your needs. He keeps you abreast of details concerning your vehicle while it is in the body shop. He makes you feel like a valued customer. Also, George the Valet, was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. If you want to receive top notch service and be treated with respect, do yourself a favor and take your vehicle to Advantage BMW Midtown!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

They are very customer focused.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

The service began with a warm welcome. Eduardo is very pleasant, helpful and always keeping me up to date of the progress of the work on my vehicle. I even like the video showing what’s going on underneath my vehicle. The workmanship on the car was amazing and detailed perfectly. The waiting area is so clean and quiet I can do some work with drinks and snacks provided.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

This dealership was very easy to schedule service. I was able to get my vehicle serviced in the time needed. They even washed my car. The service was just so nice and kept me informed about the status of the service the whole. The advisor was top notch. I would highly recommend this person as a service advisor anytime. Absolutely super!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very professional and attentive to customer needs. Highly recommend! Delon took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Kevin M. assisted me with the purchase of my new vehicle and he was amazing!! He was helpful, thorough, patient, and he helped me feel comfortable with my decisions! I usually have buyer's remorse and I'm not comfortable making big purchases, but I felt completely at ease with him. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone else looking.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Customer service deserve a thumbs up. Notifications were great!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Very thorough. Great communication. Excellent follow-up. Top-notch service department and team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

The People! James took care of my SUV& got me a loaner SUV!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

They were fantastic Stan my service advisor kept me informed then had a person come pick up the loaner car and bring me my car. Unbelievable service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Sergio my salesman was beyond excellent in his demeanor and professionalism. I have purchase many vehicles and he as bypassed all other salesman. The whole process was painless and knowledgeable. Thanks you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

It was a great overall experience and Stan is amazing, always more than willing to go the extra mile when it comes to my wife and my BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I have had to date. We had searched at multiple dealerships for a car and as soon as I talked to BMW midtown they handled everything. I showed up there and they gave me more for my trade and more rebates than any other BMW dealership. This team is not your typical run of the mill sales team. They have knowledge in every area. we didn't get any of the "good cop bad cop", "let me go talk to the finance team". the sales team made the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Had a great experience buying an X4. Michael was responsive without being pushy and the purchase process was quick and amazingly easy. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I am very happy with my car and recommend Advantage!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

The customer service was excellent. The sales staff went above and beyond. The inventory is top notch. We enjoyed our experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Long story short just moved to Houston and found this awesome dealership!Kevin the service rep did an excellent job on my wife’s X5M.I also got a complimentary loaner vehicle for the time it was being worked on!Advantage BMW deserves a 10/10 score for customer satisfaction.


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown