Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Advantage BMW Midtown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Honda Civic for my daughter. The whole experience was great from all parties involved. Would highly recommend anyone to contact Ricardo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was an out of town buyer so my relationship with my salesperson was very important. The salesperson Albie Sugiharto did an excellent job in communicating with me on all my questions including sending many pics to me. He was even kind enough to take the car to my garage of choice for the PPI. Outstanding job by Albie and the finance team as well! When I arrived they turned me around in one hour and I was on my way back to Dallas. The car met all my expectations in person just as Albie assured me. Would definitely purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I purchased a used bmw from Advantage and they were great! Sergio was very professional and did a wonderful job . He thought of everything and helped us transport our car as well. Thanks again, a very pleasurable experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Ricardo was very professional, kind and put no pressure on me. I had other cars I wanted to see before making a decision. He was supportive and understanding. After I bought the car, he spent time going over all the features with me. I really appreciated the no pressure. I also didn't have to spend hours purchasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Angel Martinez in the parts department is phenomenal. Every time I have called or asked him any questions regarding my sons 328i or my new to me 550i, he has known exactly what part I'm talking about or what part to get. He is extremely knowledgeable and is extremely polite. I have never been to a parts department ( and I always go to dealerships to get OEM parts for my vehicles) and been treated with this kind of respect and professionalism. I strongly urge anyone looking to get parts to go to Advantage BWM and talk to this gentleman. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Car Dealerships do not have the best reputation, but Sergio made the whole experience flawless and earned my trust as well. My experience: Car was ready for me to view when I drove 3hrs to see it. Sergio was there as he said he would be and the car was in the exact condition he said (maybe bettter). I requested touch up paint for a rock chip the size of a pepper flake like any black vehicle has with more than 1000 miles these days. Financing was preapproved and went without a hitch as well. Total time at the dealership was 2.5...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Jerry was very professional and communicative. I had visited the same dealership in the past and I had to come back for a recall repair. I noticed a big difference, the previous visit was not good. So, thanks for improving the service! Also, the shoe shine guy was great. Kudos to management for that. It's a simple yet practical complimentary service that makes a difference. Victor Vaca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

My service advisor was attentive and detailed keeping me up to date at all times. I was offered a loaner vehicle for the time my vehicle was being seviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Great service fixed my tires quickly. She was very friendly. Sent me texts on the progress of the service. Car was nice and clean when it was returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Thank you so very much Joe Agurre (& company) for great service and repair. I feel so much safer since y’all fixed my seatbelt latch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I recently took my 5 series to the service department at Advantage Midtown and was truly impressed with the service I received. My service advisor Troy and the rest of the team took great care of me. I will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Went in on a Saturday for an oil change. Service was quick I was prepared for at least an 2 hour wait and was out in less than that. Service department is always accommodating and berry professional,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Rating is excellent due to level of service received. Midtown location will definitely be recommended to other persons I know, who desire same level of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Very attentive and helpful when it came to understanding the process of the matter. Kept me update and notified throughout the way. Didn’t have to call or check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

From Raul to Luis, the service experience at Advantage BMW Midtown was so great. Thorough, efficient, professional, communicative, concerned w truly helping. I can’t say enough positives about this dealership and service. Our family is very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and a couple of other items. Shuttle service was running behind and they called an Uber for me in order to get to work. Very nice. Service was very reasonably priced. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Mr. Jeff Rogers is a very great service advisor. He keeps you updated about the progress in your. He is very friendly. He responds to your call as quickly as he can I will recommend him to my friends big time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I am very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. I was given all of the details about my vehicle and the issues. They ensured me that everything would be fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

My service was excellent from the moment I sat down with my advisor. I’ve never experienced such good service when it comes to a dealership. I have highly recommended Luis to all my fellow BMW owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Service advisory name Luis Ventura helped me a lot on my BMW. Great services. I would recommend anyone to go to advantage BMW! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

My maintenance light came up and I rushed into the dealership to have it checked . I was able to work in a great waiting area. Thanks to Luis Ventura who was professional throughout the process and went above and beyon to make sure I was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Luis was very helpful and kept me informed with every step of the process while my car was fixed. He made sure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Luis’s customer service is excellent. He’s always there for his customers and really understands you. Thank you Luis for making everything as simple as possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I took my M-4 BMW into Advantage for service work. I have NEVER been treated better by a service team in my entire life. They took such professional care of me it is hard to believe and performed all service work perfectly, and at an amazingly good price. If I buy another BMW, it won't be from any other dealership...Advantage Service completely earned my loyalty and respect. Thanks to John Garza and Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I had Stephen Almond helping me with service and experience was top notch. Stephen was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Absolutely will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

My Service Advisor, Robert Garcia, is outstanding and that's what i need once I buy a car. I have nothing else to say so Yada Yadan yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada bla bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Harry was great. He explained things thoroughly. I always leave having performed more to the car than expected and paying more as well but Harry was very knowledgeable and was a wonderful service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Great customer service and easy car buying experience. Michael was very helpful. Would recommend Advantage BWM to others purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

My family are long-time, loyal customers at Advantage Midtown because of Sales Manager, Justin! Thanks for always taking good care of us. This is my 3rd 7-series and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience (and my car!) at Midtown over the years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Bought two cars, and trade one. Negotiate over the phone. When arrived the car were ready to go Easy process Will buy the next cars again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Love love love Al! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from him and he is always awesome and consistent! He makes sure his clients are taken care of and are confident in their purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Great service will recommend 320I 2017 great great price no hassle super good service salesman real professional friendly respectfully really need a car try them first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Easy to schedule the work required through the dealer’s website. I received a prompt diagnostic of the issues and cost estimate. Overall excellent service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

The agent was very very nice and friendly. The manager was not in a great mood but the overall experience was fine. They worked really hard to make the deal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Manni went over in detail the plans for the vehicle and had them executed in a very timely fashion. Easy to work with from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I recently purchased a 13 M3 from Advantage BMW and they were excellent in pricing the car I bought as well as valuing my two trade in cars. I usually don’t write reviews, but they went over and above to ensure I was happy after the sale. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Anthony took care of me and his customer was awesome. Needed a ride back to work....shuttle service a plus. I'll be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

I’ve had 2 BMWs since 2010 and I’ve been dealing with several service advisors over the years. I must say that Harry Fernandez at Advantage BMW Midtown Service is by far the best. I never have problems or issues when dealing with him. This past time I had to have work done requiring them to Lee my car for 5 days. The service department lost a good number of their loaners due to Hurricane Harvey but Harry was able to secure him a loaner car from Hertz and got it paid for by my extended warranty company. He called me daily ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

.. brought in my car to only be greeted by a lovely gentlemen who had the part missing ready. As I waited for the part (cover panel for front fog light) to be attached, they also washed my car and explained everything after... apparently, going through a heavy duty car wash can really impact some cover pieces on the vehicle... all very informative and the guys at this location are top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Advantage BMW finds the model of BMW with the packages and options I prefer and delivers it in impeccable condition. That is why I have purchased my BMWs at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Responsive to needs, prompt, easy to deal with, good post sale services, very reasonable on price, upfront, will recommend to friends and families and colleagues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Great experience. No wait. Great service and great quality!. Got a UBER ride home at no cost while my car was being serviced as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

From the time i walked through the door everyone was very attentive. The environment was clean and the staff was friendly. Jerry was awesome. He made sure to communicate with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Great customer; had new service advisor, Anthony, and he was just as courteous and professional as my previous advisor, Harry Hernandez; makes servicing my car very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Jerry Ward, my service advisor, is excellent. I have used this dealership since 2008 and expect to continue to use it. Service has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Many years of purchase experience I recommend Yaz for the best experience ever. My second car the new BMW X3 loving the new technology Come and experience the difference!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Very happy with customer service and communications tools. Anthony provided great service and communicated to me throughout the process. Best service advisor I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I truly appreciate the great customer service provided by Anthony. Not only did he take time to go over all of the specs relative to the service due on my vehicle, he also listened to additional questions/co cerns thst I expressed and addressed each it its entirety. He takes pride in his work and it’s apparent he enjoys his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Everyone was professional & courteous. I recommend my advisor Jeff. He is informative & straight forward. My only negative comment would be that I had reserved a loaner car & there was not one available. They did however Uber me to work & also offered to Uber me back to the dealership once it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

I love the customer service at this dealership. My service rep Jerry was awesome. My car was done the same day and I really appreciate the loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I have had my car serviced at this dealership for over 10yrs and they are always seeking way to make your service experience better. Out of 3 dealerships in within my neighborhood that I have tried, Advantage BMW is well above them and the service advisors are top notch guys.! Kudos to my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Advantage BMW Midtown is the best car dealership in Houston, TX. They are very dedicated to their customers and they take the time to work out the best possible deal for their customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

The service department is excellent. They are on point as far as phone calls and service. Jerry, my manager....was GREAT!!!! Very intelligent and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Kamil is very knowledgeable about cars and easy to work with. Provided exceptional service. Definitely worth extra 20miles to get service at your delearship. Thanks Kamil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

This weekend was a little busy I did wait 3 hours but I would have to say well worth the time. I received a complete inspection on my car while enjoying catered food, good company, and a fun raffle. I only wish I had won. This was my first service clinic and it won’t be my last. My friend has a Benz she was envious of the event. Stephen Almond was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

First time getting service at this dealership. Got loaner set up and everything was handled effectively. No surprises. All covered by free maintenance program. Fixed an irritating vibration buzz on dashboard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

No problems. Good review of my service needs. I just needed an oil change but the service rep discussed all the necessary mx requirements based on my mileage with no pressure to get the done. He was very though and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Excellent service at Midtown BMW dealer, Specially my service consultant Maura, was very understanding caring, helpful and always kept me updated with my vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

This has been the best service experience I’ve had so far. My advisor was easy to get ahold of and answered every question. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Excellent service, on time, quality but Definitely I‘ll set up my next services with Mayra Garcia, she was super friendly and acknowledged on everything I need .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I felt very welcomed from when I first arrived and everything went very smooth. John my service advisor kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Thank you Fernando Rivas! Enjoyed my experience with the dealership and especially Fernando’s help in finding my next BMW. Definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I took my M3 for service and was helped very promptly. I dropped it off and went back to work i was kept up to speed with the entire process of the service and was notified right away when car was ready. I would like to thank Mayra for the service and taking care of my car something i cant say about other BMW dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Overall good experience. I did feel the finance person I met with was displeased once I said I was not interested in adding anything additional. Nick was his name. He went from very friendly to just pushing papers for me to sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

From start to finish, great service and focus on the details. Very professional. They responded to calls timely and made sure a driver dropped me off and picked me up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

I took my car to BMW midtown for a starting problem. Gabie took car of me her service and customer communication was great. She helped me solve the problem in great time. And also did a great time on cleaning my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Harry ALWAYS does an excellent job at BMW Midtown (Houston). From arriving he is prepared and ready to address you car matter. When done he explains clearly what work was done. He does it with kindness and expertise. He is the best! BMW Midtown: Give Harry a raise! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Very professional, courteous, reliable They seemed to be organized and happy to help Definitely will be back to for my next service Good location for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

A very good service and helpful service advisor. The cost was very reasonable. Very clean waiting area. Everybody was helpful and made sure you are taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

My car was checked thoroughly and the root cause of the check engine light issue was identified and corrected. My advisor kept me updated on the repair required and delivered the car on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

My car was fixed right the first time. Drop off and pick up was easy and fast. Great customer service! A loaner was provided during warranty repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Thank you Advantage BMW Midtown and specifically Eric Sanchez for the wonderful experience having my car serviced. Spending time at the dealer waiting for repairs is never one of my favorite things to do. However, Eric kept me informed throughout the time I was there and all the recall issues were fixed. Plus, everything was done quickly and to my satisfaction. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

My car was serviced for recalls and Eric made me feel comfortable that my cars issues were fixed right. He stayed in communication while the car was being serviced, so I was always well informed. Eric was a great help to me and I will bring my car to Advantage BMW Midtown, every time when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Good service. Myra was very professional and kind. Car was repaired to satisfaction and washed and clean. Was told inspection sticker was replaced but was not upon pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Most of the sevice advisors are cool and they have a new good shuttle seevice adding to the availability of their uber service. Your car get delivered to you in a small frame of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

I’ve been going to Advantage for about 7 years due to its location and have received spotty customer service. This past visit changed my impression, though. Mayra was great and with Uber and their new notification system, the experience was far better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Quick service. Got in and out in one day and got a shuttle ride to and from work. Will continue to service at this center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

From the time I dropped my vehicle off I was treated very special. Everyone o e was smiling and being very friendly. David and his team communicated very well while my car was at Advantage BMW. This dealership has my full endorsement,I will be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

The employees was very helpful and patient with my requests and needs. I look forward to working with them again. I was very pleased with the great customer service thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

My experience at BMW was great ! Mayra kept me well informed of my vehicle status and was very patient with me !! Definitely taking my car to get serviced here again. Thanks again Mayra and everyone at BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Light wouldn't turn off. Brought it in they fixed it in less than an hour. Great service. Anthony is a fast super helpful service advisor as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

I was In and out very quickly they called an Uner that came to pick me up. I was notified when my car was finally ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

The team at Advantage was friendly and efficient. They listened to my needs and concerns. The process was seamless from drop-off to pick-up. I would highly recommend the professional and courteous staff at Advantage BMW and will definitely use Joseph as my service advisor again.

Read at DealerRater


Advantage BMW Midtown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Advantage BMW Midtown